Terms of Use & Privacy Notice

By logging in and using the site we know who you are and what you're doing... obviously. If you use the referral system we'll use your name so your friends know who is sending them spam. Any data we collect will be completely anonymized before it is shared with anyone outside of UASU IT. The Teams & Leaderboard system is separate and optional and will expose who you are and how much XP you have, as well as identifying you when you harass teammates.